Yorkshire's Largest Skin Clinic / Good Skin Days Reviews

Skin Tightening Reviews from our Leeds Clinic

Skin Tightening Reviews

Our patients are delighted with the results they get from Endymed Skin Tightening treatment. For more information on the treatment, visit our skin tightening page.

Skin Tightening  

"Following a 12 month course of treatment, I am more than delighted with the results. Keeping up maintenance has been beneficial.

The investment in my wellbeing and confidence has been money well spent.

The compliments from friends and family too make it worthwhile. Despite the slight discomfort the experience is very good."

Treated - 17/7/18 - 2/1/20

Female, 60s   
Skin Tightening  

"Following a twelve month course of treatment, I am more than delighted with the results. Keeping up maintenance has been beneficial. The investment in my wellbeing has been money well spent.

The compliments from friends and family too make it worthwhile. Despite the slight discomfort, the experience is very good."

Treated - 31/07/19

Karon Foster   
Skin Tightening  

"Natasha and staff at GSD are always welcoming and make you feel at ease.

The initial consultation was educating and knowledgable which helped me to make my mind up to proceed with a course of skin tightening treatments. At no point did I feel pressured or doubted the apparent results it would give.

When treatments began, Natasha explained everything and was very accommodating to fit/arrange my appointments around my job. The treatments were straightforward and I could see the results after only a few, which was very reassuring.

I've just had my 3 month assessment which has shown amazing results. My skin looks firmer and plumper. I'm so pleased I've decided to continue with monthly maintenance treatments to keep up the good work!

Thank you all for excellent customer service, particularly Natasha who is a credit to the team. It's evident you enjoy what you do!"

Treated - 22/8/18 to 12/1/19

Jeanette De Biase   
Skin Tightening  

"I am more than happy with my results and the service I have received from the clinic and Rachel, and would recommend this treatment to others.

I have had many other treatments at other clinics with not good results. So I am extremely pleased. Thank you."

Treated - 2/8/16

Tina Abukan   
Skin Tightening  

"Having a course of treatment I have seen a great improvement in my eye area. The treatment was comfortable to have and I was made comfortable and made to feel good and in very safe hands."

Treated - 28/7/16

Pam Walker   
Skin Tightening  

"Good result after a very short time. Thank you."

Treated 3/12/15

Juliann McGraph   
Skin Tightening  

"Pleased with the results so far, have found all staff helpful, professional and informative... each visit is a nice experience"

Treated 18/9/15

Christine Jackson   
Skin Tightening  

"I have recently undergone a treatment of the cheek and jowel tightening and have found the results amazing. I would thoroughly recommend this treatment.

I would also like to add that I have changed my skincare regime, after a consultation, and the results from this are absolutely fabulous. Very professional but caring therapists - thank you Rachel!"

Treated 26/7/15

Female, 50s   
Skin Tightening  

"Very professional service and friendly staff. Have had five out of the six of my course for under eye tightening and can see improvement. Friends have commented on the difference."

Treated September 2015 - October 2015

SC   
Skin Tightening  

"I find the clinic very professional - every one of the staff are very friendly and always give you a nice welcome on arrival and are also helpful.

My treatment was done very professionally and was explained to me beforehand and also each week as we went forward. Well worth five stars."

Treated September 2015 - October 2015

Sheila Hutchinson   
Skin Tightening  

"The service is good. I feel comfortable when undergoing my treatments. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

Treated October 2015 - ongoing

Female, 40s   
Skin Tightening  

"The care and attention to detail from Hayleyanne has been superb and her knowledge of both treatments and products is very reassuring. I look forward to coming and seeing the benefits as each week progresses.

Definitely 5* treatment!"

Treated 21/10/15

Female, 60s   
Skin Tightening  

"My experience at Good Skin Days has been brilliant. The girls are always really smiley and pleasant each time I visited. Especially Hayleyanne, and Tracey on reception who always makes me a lovely coffee whilst I wait for Hayleyanne who does my treatment. Hayleyanne is lovely and chatty which puts you at great ease.

I have definitely seen great results with my skin tightening, especially on my legs which was my main problem area. I would honestly recommend Good Skin Days!"

Treated - ongoing

Kelly Irving   

Start Treatment

We'll call you back to book your free consultation or first treatment.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CQC Registered and Inspected

care-quality-commision

Laser Hair Removal you can trust

  • No misleading discounts
  • No bogus lead-in prices
  • No pay-up-front contracts
  • State-of-the-art lasers
  • Large medical team
  • Cheapest CQC-registered provider

Our Experienced Medical Team

sidebar-good-skin-days-medical-team-1