Yorkshire's Largest Skin Clinic / Good Skin Days Reviews

Botox Reviews from our Leeds Clinic

Botox Treatment Reviews

Every one of the reviews below was written following Botox treatment at the Good Skin Days clinic in Guiseley, Leeds.

Botox  

"Excellent experience.

Experienced nurse made me feel very comfortable."

Treated - 14/11/19

Female, 30s   
Botox  

"This was my first visit to the clinic. My nurse was Jane O'Brien and the results were amazing. I have had Botox several times but this was by far the best.

Also - lovely, friendly but professional."

Treated - 5/9/17

Female, 50s   
Botox  

"First time at GSD. Jayne made me feel at ease and so welcome. She was so gentle and I couldn't believe it when she had finished - virtually couldn't feel it.

Can't wait to come again."

Treated - ongoing

Jo Rivett   
Botox  

"Had Botox to forehead - fantastic result, would definitely recommend."

Treated - ongoing

Julia Nevin   
Botox  

"You are always made to feel very welcome at the Guiseley clinic and greeted in a very professional manner, always offered a drink even if there is no waiting time, the girls are always on hand for advice.

I have been going to the clinic for a few years and I would highly recommend this clinic for their professionalism - knowledgeable of treatments, products and services."

Treated - 25/8/16

Female, 40s   
Botox  

"I initially saw Nichola for my first Botox treatment to my forehead. Nichola was superb, very professional and fully explained the procedure. The results were amazing, most of the deep lines in my forehead were gone, with a very natural look and finish.

My follow up appointment was with Jayne. Jayne was also very helpful, extremely professional and injected a little more Botox, to counteract any hooding. I would highly recommend both Jayne and Nichola. Thank you very much Good Skin Days. Excellent."

Treated - 2/8/16

Philippa Whitaker   
Botox  

"Jayne is amazing. Great fun, makes you feel relaxed and has restored my faith in Botox. Thanks!"

Treated - 5/8/16

Male, 40s   
Botox  

"I have had anti-wrinkle injections with Daniela twice now. Both times I have felt very at ease, well looked after and received honest advice. I would highly recommend Daniela for any treatment."

Treated - 15/7/16

Amanda Storey   
Botox  

"I am so pleased with my treatment, I love it! My nurse is lovely, very helpful and answers all my questions. The clinic is really friendly clean and inviting.

I would definitely recommend to all my friends!"

Treated - 29/3/16

Jessica Price   
Botox  

"I am so happy with the treatment. This was my second appointment with my nurse, she is so good. I couldn't believe the result of my face, and I didn't feel pain. I recommend Good Skin Days to anyone."

Treated - 9/3/16

Barwar Salim Mirkhan   
Botox  

"The results are amazing and the staff very professional. The clinic is in a prime location too. Thanks."

Treated 23/10/15

Male   
Botox  

"Clinic good and staff great."

Treated 23/10/15

Dave Yeadon   
Botox  

"An appointment at GSD is always a positive experience, from the lovely, welcoming staff on reception, the clean and welcoming waiting area, experience clinicians and super results.......... I am very happy!"

Treated 22/10/15

Sarah Fisher   
Botox  

"Fabulous clinic - best Botox I have ever had, no strange droops or eye creases."

Treated 21/10/15

Female, 40s   
Botox  

"I always recommend GSD to friends and family. The nurses and environment make me feel relaxed and safe (considering nature of treatment), which is important to me and the reason I don't go anywhere else.

I have also been consistently happy with results."

Treated 21/10/15

Louise Riches   
Botox  

"I have always been very well looked after. Made to feel very comfortable with and about the treatments I have had!"

Treated 21/10/15

Nicola Dangerfield   
Botox  

"Service has always been excellent - staff are friendly and professional. Lovely relaxed environment. Highly recommend."

Treated 20/10/15

Danielle Doyle   
Botox  

"I have been twice before for nose to mouth filler and was very pleased with the results, which were visible immediately. I am a deep smiler so the lines were quite deep. This is my first date with Botox so watch this space. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Altogether a pleasant experience - I would definitely recommend."

Treated 10/10/15

Kim Barton   
Botox  

"Very pleased with all treatments I have received to date."

Treated 10/10/15

Julie Cavendish-McKeon   
Botox  

"I am very happy with the service provided by Good Skin Days. I have found the staff to be friendly, professional and giving good advice. They have not been pushy, but explained all treatments in-depth and the results have been just what I expected. I would recommend Good Skin Days to my friends."

Treated 10/10/15

Female, 50s   
Botox  

"Very warm and friendly staff. I had Botox after my consultation and loved the results."

Treated 10/10/15

Gaynor Jagger   
Botox  

"I had Botox on my forehead, eyes and lower lip. I am very happy with the results - I started to see a difference after two weeks. The staff at the clinic are very helpful, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Good Skin Days to anybody."

Treated 10/10/15

Linda Hudson   
Botox  

"Excellent service from start to finish. Extremely professional staff. No hard sell and always listen to your needs. Excellent value for money. Great products and aftercare."

Treated 7/10/15

Rebecca Ridealgh   
Botox  

"Received friendly welcome on arrival. Always receive professional and efficient treatments every time. I've always been happy with results."

Treated 6/10/15

Female, 40s   
Botox  

"This is my third visit to Good Skin Days, and as always I am met by friendly staff and feel completely comfortable. I have always been more than happy with my Botox treatments and would easily recommend.

I have never come away feeling 'plastic looking' - I like the way the result is subtle and gives me a 'fresh' look. I did have Botox elsewhere before I tried Good Skin Days and I was devastated by the results. I would never go anywhere else now!"

Treated 6/10/15

Adele Elliott   
Botox  

"I feel like me again after my treatments. I look natural but with a little help from the lovely friendly ladies at Good Skin Days I look fab for 44 years. I have referred friends and family for their help too!"

Treated 5/10/15

Louise Waller   
Botox  

"All work completed to satisfaction. Pleased with results. Staff friendly and efficient; well trained in processes."

Treated 5/10/15

Female, 60s   
Botox  

"My nurse was lovely, very professional and caring as I was a little anxious, very reassuring and just an overall excellent experience. I would recommend."

Treated 5/10/15

Natalie Berry   
Botox  

"Clinic is modern and clean. Staff are excellent - very friendly and accommodating. Nurses are professional and will give correct advice and suitable treatments.

They do not sell unnecessary procedures."

Treated 5/10/15

FSB   
Botox  

"The clinic is friendly and professional - I wasn't sure whether this type of treatment was for me, but have been reassured and always comfortable.

I'm delighted with the results! The Botox is a godsend, as even when I'm stressed out and frazzled I don't look it!"

Treated 2014 - ongoing

Female, 30s   
Botox  

"This is my first experience here and I have found Good Skin Days to be very professional, friendly and relaxing. My treatment results were excellent and I would recommend the clinic to friends and family."

Treated 14/5/15

Helen Swales   
Botox  

"Thank you for your care and advice during my visit. I was very anxious about the treatment, but your friendly and fun approach put me at ease straight away.

I will be back for top-ups forever!"

Treated 4/8/15

Eleanor Owen   
Botox  

"Always feel welcome on arrival. In-depth consultations and cost-effective treatment. Made to feel comfortable during treatments.

Results are always fantastic and that is why I keep coming back. Thank you!"

Treated 11/3/15

Gaynor Smith   
Botox  

"Good Skin Days provide a professional service. There are information sheets available to read prior to treatment. The procedure is explained clearly to me on the day. I found all staff helpful and approachable as ever. I have used the clinic on a number of occasions and would recommend for this treatment.

One thing in particular I do like about this clinic is that they do not try to push other products and services forcefully on you, which personally I would find off-putting."

Treated 12/3/15

D Swales   
Botox  

"I am very pleased with the treatment I received. The staff make you very welcome."

Treated 12/3/15

Paul Bullivant   
Botox  

"The clinic is brilliant. Fabulous service and Caroline is very thorough and a total perfectionist.

I can highly recommend the service and my Botox treatments."

Treated 12/3/15

Mary-Ellen Boyle   
Botox  

"Very satisfied with the treatment. Would highly recommend."

Treated 11/3/15

Julie Bell   
Botox  

"Excellent clinic - I'm very happy with treatments I have had so far and am considering more treatments in the future.

A very friendly clinic where I don't feel embarrassed about being here. The nurses and reception staff are very friendly and helpful, offering excellent advice."

Treated 12/3/15

Jane Robinson   
Botox  

"Very friendly welcome. Very clean and hygienic.

I left looking ten years younger....!

Very professional nurses and specialists."

Treated 11/3/15

Richard Goddard   
Botox  

"The clinic is very professional and the staff are warm and friendly.

I have been having treatments for many years but I find this clinic has given me the best results."

Treated 9/3/15

Jean Seals   
Botox  

"Very happy with the treatments at Good Skin Days. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. Good value for money too.

I would highly recommend."

Treated 7/3/15

Victoria Hopkins   
Botox  

"I'm so impressed with Good Skin Days. From the initial consultation, right through treatment, the service is professional and friendly.

Plus the results are natural and just what I hoped for."

Treated 5/3/15

Sallie Sheldon   
Botox  

"Very happy with the treatment and service provided."

Treated 7/3/15

Helen Wallis   
Botox  

"As soon as you walk into reception you are met by very efficient and extremely friendly staff. I'm always made to feel welcome.

The clinic is very clean and hygiene is a priority. Very professional nurses, explaining the treatment thoroughly.

I look ten years younger afterwards!

Mel is the best!!"

Treated March 2015

Susan Riley   
Botox  

"Excellent, welcoming service. Well informed staff, no-pressure consultation, good follow-up advice and care.

Great value for money. A very reassuring service. Would recommend to friends and family."

Treated 19/2/15

Rachel Gidman   
Botox  

"Daniela was really nice - very reassuring and really polite. I am really happy with the results and would defo recommend a friend. Friendly staff as well!"

Treated 7/3/15

Gina Porritt   
Botox  

"I find the staff very professional. The Botox treatment gives great results and seems to last much better tan other clinics I have gone to.

It is important when being injected with needles that the staff are fully trained and at Good Skin Days all the nurses are very experienced."

Treated - Ongoing

Paula Dunne   
Botox  

"What a wonderful experience. Pain free, easy, and the result was better than I expected. My nurse explained everything step by step, so I was totally relaxed.

If you are thinking about some treatments, then don't hesitate. The results are amazing."

Treated October 2014

Andrea   
Botox  

"This has been the first time I have had this type of treatment. On my first visit I was feeling a little nervous and unsure whether to go ahead. My nurse's friendly and professional service completely put me at ease as soon as I met her - she was very informative and thorough throughout and I was totally happy to go ahead with the treatment. When I was looking for a second treatment I had no doubts in coming back. I can't recommend her enough."

Treated November 2014

HG   
Botox  

"I spent a long time being fed up with the frown lines in between my eyes - they had become a permanent feature, making it look as though I had a permanent frown.

I deliberated over Botox, but to be honest I was scared. I booked a consultation with Caroline who advised and reassured me.

I firstly had Botox which helped to relax the lines. I followed this up with a little filler which instantly removed the permanent frown - I felt so happy and more confident."

Treated 2012 - Ongoing

Female, 47   
Botox  

"I have been having Botox treatments for two years prior to coming to Good Skin Days. The results that I have achieved since I started my treatment have been amazing.

My nurse makes me feel both valued and comfortable. She spends time explaining every area of treatment and the results I can expect. I also have facial fillers put around my mouth area with fantastic results.

I would not trust my treatments with anyone else.

(Five stars is just not enough!)"

Treated 14/10/14

Maria Penman   
Botox  

"Very professional and a nice experience."

Treated 6/11/14

B Woodall   
Botox  

"Professional, friendly staff. Always made to feel welcome. Knowledgable staff perform treatments to the highest standard. I am always extremely pleased with my results.

Overall - excellent service."

Treated November 2014 - Ongoing

Palmer Smith   
Botox  

"I have visited Good Skin Days for the past year and a half to have Botox, fillers and Clear + Brilliant facials. The clinic is clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. Reception is friendly and very helpful.

All staff ensure privacy, dignity and confidentiality. I have received Botox and fillers from Caroline, who is very understanding and discusses all treatments and always gives excellent treatment.

Overall I have been very, very pleased with the results and would recommend GSD to all my friends."

Treated June 2013 - Ongoing

Catherine Trainer   
Botox  

"I have recently had a neck lift by Botox as my neck was sagging. I am really thrilled at the results. People often forget about this area - this alone has made me look ten years younger."

Treated September 2014

Wendy Anton   
Botox  

''I have been hugely impressed with the professionalism and service provided by the team at Good Skin Days. My nurse spent time explaining the process and assured all of my (many) questions. I have really felt as though she understood my concerns and knew exactly what to recommend to get me the best results. Aside from the first class service, the treatment results are amazing!''

Treated July 2014 - Ongoing

Rachel Watson   
Botox  

''My nurse made me feel totally relaxed, asking me exactly what I required and the results I expected to achieve. She explained every step of the way what she was doing and why making me feel very confident in her ability to make me look ten years younger! She has done a fabulous job and I will definitely be returning for further treatment. All the staff were welcoming.''

Treated June 2014 - Ongoing

Sue Riley   
Botox  

''Very good, excellent care given by Caroline.

I would highly recommend this clinic.''

Treated August 2013 - Ongoing

Diane Ramsey   
Botox  

''I have found Good Skin Days to be an excellent clinic. The staff are very professional with everything and the advice regarding your treatment.

I would recommend them to others.''

Treated June 2013 - Ongoing

Jeanette Blackshaw   
Botox  

''Been very happy with the treatments I have had from Good Skin Days. I feel they listen to what the patient says and advise otherwise as sometimes I feel I have unrealistic ideas. I feel very confident in the nurses here on their ability to do things and putting you at ease.''

Treated January 2011 - Ongoing

Suzanne Naylor   
Botox  

''Fantastic, helpful friendly advice, feels very personal and more like a family atmosphere. Professional & unique service. It has totally changed my outlook and given me a huge confidence boost.

They cannot do enough for you before or after your treatment. Would highly recommend. Why grow old gracefully when we have GOOD SKIN DAYS!''

Treated June 2011 - Ongoing

Sarah Callaghan   
Botox  

''I have found everything fine and the treatment works brilliantly and lasts a long time. Everyone at Good Skin Days is friendly.''

Treated June 2013 - Present

Jennifer Spence   
Botox  

''I have had a good experience every time I have visited Good Skin Days. I've had various treatments including Clear + Brilliant and Botox. The staff are always courteous, efficient and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatments as they have always been effective and long lasting.''

Treated May 2012 - Present

Caroline Rose   
Botox  

''Good Skin Days provided an excellent & calm environment for my treatment. Caroline explained in great detail my treatment and expectations.

The procedure was carried out professionally with no fuss. I'm very pleased with the end result.

Overall a very good experience with a fantastic outcome.''

Treated July 2013 - Present

Julie Wadesmith   
Botox  

''I have found the whole experience very pleasant. The consultation was not a hard sell but rather about suggestions of different procedures that would benefit me.

The Botox treatment I wanted was to just get rid of my brow lines but I have found that it has lifted my eye area and given me a fresher look.

Caroline is very personable and friendly and really knows her stuff!''

Treated January 2013 - Present

Diane Young   
Botox  

''I find Good Skin Days very professional and very friendly. All the staff are willing to listen and are very accommodating. I'm happy with my treatment.

Rachel Farnell & Mel = Fab''

Treated February 2013 - Present

Tracy Smith   
Botox  

''Relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, everything explained and good results.

I am very very happy with all aspects of my treatment at Good Skin Days. I feel a lot more confient about my appearance, thank you!''

Treated September 2011 - Present

Karen Fletcher   
Botox  

"I came to Good Skin Days about two years ago not knowing quite what to expect or what I wanted, the staff made me feel very welcome and the various procedures available were explained. I felt under no pressure whatsoever. Under the guidance of the staff and their expertise I can now look in the mirror and no longer feel unhappy with my face. I truly feel transformed and it has made such a difference to me personally and to my life. I trust their judgement implicitly and would not go anywhere else for my treatments.''

Treated March 2011 - Present

C Wood   

Want to know more?  Call us on 01943 882010, email us at info@goodskindays.co.uk or fill in the Call Me Back form on this page.

Start Treatment

We'll call you back to book your free consultation or first treatment.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CQC Registered and Inspected

care-quality-commision

Laser Hair Removal you can trust

  • No misleading discounts
  • No bogus lead-in prices
  • No pay-up-front contracts
  • State-of-the-art lasers
  • Large medical team
  • Cheapest CQC-registered provider

Our Experienced Medical Team

sidebar-good-skin-days-medical-team-1